About Us

Are you looking to replace your old driveway or patio in Gloucestershire? The experts at DPS provide excellent value on new driveways, new patios and new garden installations.

Their reputation has been built upon delivering high quality workmanship at affordable prices whilst ensuring 100% customer satisfaction.

Starting at the front of your home they work on new driveways, dropping kerbs, laying in tarmac aprons, paved entrances, resurfacing and extending driveways.

Options for a new driveway installation in Gloucester includes tarmac driveways, SMA asphalt, block paving, Tegula paving, resin bound, resin bond and imprinted concrete. The most affordable option they provide for a new driveway is a gravel driveway option which you can kerb off to create a visual appealing contrast to the natural stone.

For gardens and patios, they provide an excellent hardscaping and landscaping service. From laying in new patios to putting down artificial grass, roll on turf and wooden fencing.

For new patios, they can lay down Indian sandstone, granite stone patios, porcelain tiles, concrete slabbing and limestone patios. The most affordable option they provide for a new patio is the installation of concrete riven slabbing which is available in multiple colours and a choice between a smooth or riven textured finish.

If you would like to know more about them, you can visit their website at DPS in Gloucester, call their office to speak to one of their experts on 01452 905017 or you can view some of their customer reviews in the review tab.

Company Details:
DPS Driveway and Patio Solutions
Address: 1 Alvin Street, Gloucester GL1 3EJ, UK
Phone: 01452 905017
Website: https://www.drivewayandpatiosolutions.co.uk/
Not Available
Today's work schedule is not available
  • Monday

    9:00 am - 6:00 pm

  • Tuesday

    9:00 am - 6:00 pm

  • Wednesday

    9:00 am - 6:00 pm

  • Thursday

    9:00 am - 6:00 pm

  • Friday

    9:00 am - 6:00 pm

  • Saturday

    9:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Sunday

    N/A

  • June 20, 2021 8:00 pm local time

Location

1 Alvin Street, Gloucester GL1 3EJ, UK

Contact business

    Social Profiles

    View Our Reviews

    • Avatar
      Chirag D
      Thu Feb 13 2020

      DPS have completed my drive within 2 days. They are very professional and efficient work ethic. Highly recommend them and would certainly use them again. Previously I have had trouble when hiring people to complete work for us, not turning up or or being difficult. No such problem with DPS.

    • Avatar
      Sean G
      Tue Feb 25 2020

      The driveway DPS put in for us looks fantastic, it’s neat and tidy and very well laid. They all worked so hard rain or shine. 100% recommend them if you are considering having a driveway laid. Thanks Lawrence.

    • Avatar
      Viv R
      Mon Aug 3 2020

      Lawrence and his lads done a good job on our driveway. Had a few different quotes and they were the most detailed and professional ones. Finished work looks good, one or two small changes had to be carried out during the work but we are very satisfied with the finished work. Would use them again.

    • Avatar
      Charles M
      Mon Oct 19 2020

      Worked very hard, good clean site and very good finish. Very happy with the work. Charles

    • Avatar
      Karly E
      Fri Nov 13 2020

      Lawrence & his team did a great job of replacing our old driveway, extending it & putting down tarmac for us at our home in Gloucester. We were not sure of size or shape but the Lawrence helped with this & the lovely design in the middle. Would highly recommend

    • Avatar
      Barry D
      Sun Dec 6 2020

      Very pleased with the drive paving and patio paving. They cleaned up every night before leaving. Passers by have been amazed at the speed with which they completed the work along with the high standard.

    • Avatar
      Sally J
      Tue Jan 26 2021

      Thank you to all the team for the fantastic work carried out on our patio and garden. The whole team worked really hard all week, they arrived early and worked continuously throughout each day.
      Everything was left very clean and tidy with good attention to detail. We were also able to make changes as we we went along to incorporate larger flowerbeds. Very friendly and approachable and would thoroughly recommend them

    • Avatar
      Shari P
      Tue Mar 9 2021

      What a fantastic company, very professional, excellent quality of work. Lawrence and the team have done an outstanding job. Completed in the agreed timescale, lovely to find a company that actually cares about doing a good job and take pride in what they do. Thank you.

    • Avatar
      Martin H
      Sun May 2 2021

      We had Lawrence and his lads complete a huge block paving driveway for us! They were absolutely brilliant from start to finish. They work very fast and are extremely skilled at their craft! I’m definitely a fussy customer… and I can not fault their work. Would recommend anytime!

    • Avatar
      Helen heat
      Tue Jun 1 2021

      Excellent service all round, patio superbly laid, finishing touches were brilliant. Completely transformed the garden, can’t wait for the warm weather so that we can enjoy using it!

    • Avatar
      Barry wealder
      Tue Jun 1 2021

      After seeing a driveway near to my house and enquiring of the owner which firm had laid it ,I got in touch with DPS From lawrence visiting ….to estimating …..then carrying out the work (a sandstone paving patio) I have been delighted 😁 Very efficient tidy work ! Will most definitely recommend and have future work done by them ! So pleased ..

    • Avatar
      Barry wealder
      Tue Jun 1 2021

      Excellent work and service from the team highly recommend

    Give Your Review
    List Of Services
    • Driveways, Patios, Gardens, Fencing, Brick Laying, Concrete, Block Paving, Tarmac, Gravel, Natural Stone