About Us

Drivescape Paving provide an excellent service for laying new driveways and new patios throughout County Dublin in Ireland. Experts at laying block paving, tarmac driveways, asphalt, SMA, granite stone and sandstone patios which is all carried out by our own trained of installers.

We have a large team that is capable of tackling any sized driveway or garden area. We give 100% of our attention to each and every project, regardless if its a small or large job.

All our work is done to industry approved standards that is always adhered to. We have a close working relationship with both the main paving suppliers and tarmac suppliers to ensure we always get a quality product.

If you would like a free quotation, you can call our office on: 01 6971796 alternatively you can reach us on our mobile at: 087 390 0300.

Company Details:
Drivescape Paving
Address: Woodford Business Park, Turnapin Little, Dublin 17, Ireland
Phone: 01 697 1796
Website: https://www.drivescapepaving.ie/
Closed
Open hours today: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Monday

    8:00 am - 7:00 pm

  • Tuesday

    8:00 am - 7:00 pm

  • Wednesday

    8:00 am - 7:00 pm

  • Thursday

    8:00 am - 7:00 pm

  • Friday

    8:00 am - 7:00 pm

  • Saturday

    8:00 am - 7:00 pm

  • Sunday

    Closed

  • July 2, 2022 3:01 am local time

Location

Woodford Business Park, Turnapin Little, Dublin 17, Ireland

Contact business

    Social Profiles

    View Our Reviews

    • Concepta M.
      Thu Mar 15 2018

      Would definitely recommend them. Had a couple of quotes prior and I decided to go with these lads as the job was explained in detail before hand and I felt more comfortable speaking them. I made the right choice as I am absolutely thrilled with my new driveway

    • Eanna F.
      Thu Apr 26 2018

      Got our back yard paved and a brick planter built. Were very quick to call out and organise a time. Did a very neat and tidy job with minimum fuss and disruption. Would recommend them to anyone. Very impressed with the finished product!

    • Sharron K.
      Sun Oct 13 2019

      Michael and his brother run an amazingly efficient, value for money, friendly and professional service. I had several interactions with other organisations before choosing Drivescape; my decision ti use them came down to Michael’s professional and friendly interaction, advice and the sense of confidence I got from liaising with him. His team was very careful to keep disruption down to a minimum and was no problem to have around. I write this review six months after the work was completed and happy to say no post work bags required.

    • Teresa B.
      Tue Mar 3 2020

      Would definitely recommend Drivescape paving!
      Michael and his team did a fantastic job on my back Garden I got a new patio and paving done, could not fault their work they were Amazing it took two and a half days in total, they arrived on time, no hanging around, the work was done, and the price was right.
      I’m Absolutely delighted the work!!
      And love my new Garden 😃
      Thanks again to Michael and his team of fantastic workers!!

    • Sian L.
      Fri Jul 3 2020

      We found Michael and his team provided good value for the new patio. Overall finish looks nice and we have no complaints.

    • Alan M.
      Mon Jul 27 2020

      We got our driveway landscaped with black granite, gravel and retaining walls by Drivescape Paving. We would highly recommend them to anyone as the guys were very professional and knowledgeable in terms of the garden layout. The team were punctual pleasant and even managed to finish the project earlier then expected.

    • Tony B.
      Mon Aug 17 2020

      Michael and his team arrived on Monday morning at 08.00 hours as agreed. They worked in a very professional and coordinated fashion and despite the size of the overall job, which was substantial, finished on schedule on Saturday afternoon. We are absolutely delighted with the quality of work done and look forward to enjoying the use of the patios, pathways and large superbly laid driveway.
      An excellent job. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Drivescape Paving for any work of a similar nature..
      Thank you Michael.
      Tony

    • Ciaran C.
      Sat Oct 10 2020

      Hi – just had a large sandstone patio laid in the back garden by Michael and his team. The quality of the work was excellent. The team showed up on time each day and completed the task in 3.5 days which was ahead of my expectations. They left the garden spotless after the work was finished. I would have no problem recommending Michael and his crew for this type of work to anyone.

    • Joan O
      Mon Mar 15 2021

      Clean, professional and punctual every day till the work was completed. Easy to work with and the finished work looks excellent. Good communication as well.

    • Aaron R
      Fri Apr 23 2021

      No problem recommending Michael and his team who recently laid a granite patio for us at our home in Dublin. Very professional service and no problems at all from start to finish.

    • Helen
      Tue May 25 2021

      We are very pleased with this excellent service. They were prompt with the quote and the job was completed within a week of receiving the quote. Pleasant staff too.

    • Antoinette E
      Sat May 29 2021

      Would have no problem recommending Michael and his team. Work was carried out efficiently and professionally. The work was completed before the timescale given. Delighted with the work.

    • Emily C.
      Wed Jun 9 2021

      Great work from Michael and his lads at Drivescape. Completed a new driveway and patio for us to a high standard in just a few days. Would recommend.

    Give Your Review
    List Of Services
    • Driveways, Patios, Gardens, Fencing, Brick Laying, Concrete, Block Paving, Tarmac, Gravel, Natural Stone