About Us

Affordable quality driveway and patio installations in Dublin. Expertly installed with a 5 year guarantee. Our services range from paving in Dublin to patio installations and garden paving in Dublin. During our quotation, we will provide various options to help you pick a solution that will suit your taste and your budget. Call us today to schedule your no obligation estimate from your paving experts in Dublin.

Phoenix Driveway and Patios are a local paving, tarmac and gravel contractor serving Co. Dublin. Covering North and South Dublin for new driveways, driveway replacements, patio installations, gardens and landscaping. All the installation work carried out by Phoenix Driveways is covered by a 5 year guarantee.

We have over 30 years experience at creating custom tailored driveways and patio areas. References from Kilsaran on the quality of workmanship. We offer choices to suit all budgets. From affordable paving services in Dublin to garden maintenance, tree removals, new lawn installations and decorative walling. Call us today to book a FREE quotation in Co. Dublin.

Company Details:
Phoenix Driveways
Address: Dundrum Business Park, Dundrum Road, Dundrum, Dublin 14, Ireland
Phone: 01 697 1896
Website: https://www.phoenixdriveways.ie/
Open
Open hours today: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Monday

    8:00 am - 7:00 pm

  • Tuesday

    8:00 am - 7:00 pm

  • Wednesday

    8:00 am - 7:00 pm

  • Thursday

    8:00 am - 7:00 pm

  • Friday

    8:00 am - 7:00 pm

  • Saturday

    10:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Sunday

    Closed

  • April 18, 2024 12:41 pm local time

Location

Dundrum Business Park, Dundrum Road, Dundrum, Dublin 14, Ireland

Contact business

    Social Profiles

    View Our Reviews

    • Sean H.
      Mon Mar 26 2018

      We are delighted with our new patio. John and the rest of the team were excellent throughout – efficient, professional, polite and hard working. The quality of the work was extremely good and we would have no hesitation in recommending them to others (already have done in fact)

    • Karl B.
      Mon Jun 22 2020

      John and his team did an amazing job transforming our back garden. They worked like Trojans and were super professional throughout and a pleasure to deal with. I would not hesitate in recommending John and Phoneix to anyone looking to get garden work done. Karl Brady

    • Ken S.
      Fri Aug 14 2020

      Looked for a number of quotes before carrying out our paving. Received a variation of opinions and solutions, none of which were what we wanted. I contacted John, he arrived as per our conversation, listened to me and provided a cost. The team arrived at 7:30 every day for 4 days and worked non stop until 4:30. The end result was better than we had hoped with John ensuring that the his team were, at all times attentive to what we asked. They kept the dust under control (not easy when removing a lawn), while managing the growing pile of bushes and trees that were collected. I would have no hesitation in recommending Phoenix Paving.

    • Philip B.
      Tue Sep 15 2020

      John & team recently paved and put gravel on our front garden. Excellent job. Neat & tidy. Highly recommended. Great value.

    • Lorna S.
      Fri Oct 30 2020

      Highly recommend. Fantastic team, reliable, honest and hard working. Delighted with the result and really appreciated the expert advice. Thank you Tom, Gerry and team. Lorna S

    • Garvan Q.
      Thu Mar 4 2021

      I would recommend John and his team highly. We are very happy with the patio and they carried out the work professionally in just three days. They even did additional jobs and clean up work at no extra cost.

    • Daniel C.
      Mon Apr 5 2021

      Very happy with the patio that the lads did for me. Came to survey the job as soon as i contacted them and were on site within a week. The whole team were very professional and offered advice on certain aspects that I wouldn’t have known. They had the whole job done – garden dug out, hardcode layed & slabs layed on cement bed in 1 day ! The site was inccessible to machinery so all done the old fashioned way with spades, shovels & barrows. When they were finished they left the place spotless. Would highly recommend.

    • Lorraine G.
      Thu May 20 2021

      john and gerry did a very good job on my back garden. great team of workers.
      great job for a great price. thanks guys.

    • Natalie O.
      Fri Jul 9 2021

      I couldn’t be happier with the work the lads done on our back garden patio. The work was beyond what we expected and John was amazing in suggesting the right process. All the lads were lovely and couldn’t have done a better job cleaning up after the work they done. I would highly recommend this Company and we will definitely be using them again in the future. Thank you John & Team

    • David P.
      Fri Jul 30 2021

      A great job by John and his team, arriving on time and finishing ahead of schedule

    • Eileen M.
      Tue Sep 7 2021

      Brilliant service & punctuality, John’s team work to a high standard. Very happy customer, would highly recommend.!

    • Iseult O’Do
      Thu Sep 30 2021

      We were really delighted with the transformation of our driveway by John and his team. A special thanks to Tony who came up with several artistic curves for the path through our driveway.
      Fast, efficient and punctual. Really happy.

    • Iwan Harmsen
      Sat Dec 11 2021

      We had our patio and paving done like 4 years ago and due to the weather and settling of the soil, cracks emerged and some tiles got loose. I contacted phoenix driveways, they came out to have a look, provided me a quote and fixed what was broken. Our patio and paving looks like new. Quick, efficient and true to his word. And received some great free advice as well.

    • Mary & Ciaran
      Sun Feb 6 2022

      Would highly recommend this company .
      Quality, efficiency and personal touch .
      Completed works with John , and Gerald all completed and cleaned in a day , fantastic team of guys.

    • Laura, Clonskeagh
      Sat Mar 5 2022

      John and his team paved our back garden and we are very happy with the job . From beginning to end they were all very professional. They arrived early, worked hard and tidied up after them and had the job done in two days. I would recommend John and Phoenix Driveways & Patios to anyone.

    • Sandra Mulvaney
      Sat Mar 26 2022

      I was recommended Phoenix by a friend John came and advised us he listened to all our questions and gave great advice. True professional.
      John and Team just completed our driveway. Arrived at 7.30 and finished at 4.30 absolutely fantastic work would highly recommend. We had trees removed garden dug out and tarmac laid. It’s finish was even better than we expected. Professional and efficient with great value job Well Done ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    • Cliff browne
      Tue Jul 19 2022

      Excellent work strongly recommend this company

    • Bill McCarthy
      Fri Nov 18 2022

      We are very impressed with John’s guidance and help with our driveway. We love the finished result, absolutely excellent service from begingn to end. We will be highly recommending him to family and friends and using his services again for other projects. Thanks so much again John & Team

    • Claire Halligan-Byers
      Tue Jan 24 2023

      John & his team did a stellar job in transforming our driveway. Their attention to detail was superb. They were incredibly reliable, arriving at 7.30am every day ready to start work & working tirelessly throughout each day. They were also a lovely team & always friendly and polite to deal with. We are absolutely delighted with the result! Highly recommend. We will be looking for them again soon to hopefully get our patio done!

    • sarah coughlan
      Wed Apr 12 2023

      we just got our driveway done and paving in the back garden, john, gerry and the team are a very professional outfit who worked non stop everyday. john consulted us on every step of the process and he was adamant that everything was perfect. we are delighted with the result and would highly recommend phoenix!

    • Christian D.
      Sat May 20 2023

      A big thank you to John and his team for making our driveway and back garden so much better. They worked very hard from 7:30 to 4:30 for two days, they did and excellent job. I would recommend Phoenix Driveways to anybody who needs to transform either their driveway or garden or both.

    • Paula mcgrattan
      Mon Jun 12 2023

      T

      John and the team done my driveway 3 weeks ago have to say absolutely excellent job very impressed would recommend to anyone thanks John

    • Amanda
      Mon Jun 12 2023

      John contacted me as soon as I sent an enquiry, came round to assess the job and go through the options within a few days, and had the team on site within a week of contacting him! The team were super efficient, and worked hard to finish the job of raising up the ground level and drains, preparing the area and laying slabs in one day.Great to deal with and a lovely job done. Thank you!

    • Kathy C
      Thu Aug 17 2023

      John & team did an amazing job on our front garden today i cannot get over the transformation. John was a great help with providing ideas and suggestions and a pleasure to deal with too. Him and his team were so efficent and professional they literally did the job in one day and to perfection. I would highly recommend. We are delighted.

    • Siobhan C
      Thu Aug 24 2023

      John and his team did a brilliant job on our fence. They were able to start quickly and had the shrubs and trees cleared and the new fence up in a day and a half. Really professional and efficient throughout.

    • Andy J
      Sat Aug 26 2023

      John and his team did a big job for us recently. His price was very reasonable and his gang of hard working guys blitzed the place and finished the job early. They rarely stopped, very impressive to watch. And they even did a few extra jobs. Very happy overall. Happy to recommend.

    • Michelle
      Wed Aug 30 2023

      John did our front driveway two years ago and provided an excellent quality, great value service. This year we needed to replace our deck and the team installed a stylish patio in a short timeframe. They were prompt, great communication, polite and tidy. Would have no hesitation in recommending John and his team.

    • Shane H
      Wed Aug 30 2023

      John did our driveway back in April and I would highly recommend him, found him and his son great to deal with during the whole job, the lads worked great and completed the job in no time. The finish is excellent. We are delighted with our new driveway

    • Claire Christophers
      Sun Sep 10 2023

      I can recommend Phoenix Driveways. They did a super job on our driveway. They arrived on time and finished the work without any delays. The work is to a high standard. We’re really happy with our new look driveway.

    • Ian
      Thu Nov 30 2023

      John and team did a great job on our driveway in Templeogue. Good guys to deal with!

    • Siobhan
      Tue Feb 6 2024

      Really happy to recommend John and Phoenix Driveway. Everything as promised. Put down a gravel drive, looks fab, great finish. Place was left really clean and good communication from John. Delighted with the job!

    • Ciara O'Toole
      Wed Feb 7 2024

      John and team did a great job.
      Super tidy and excellent finish. They worked non stop, provided great professional advice and delivered ahead of time.
      Highly recommend.

    • Maeve McElligott
      Fri Feb 9 2024

      John does a great job, is super quick and efficient. Him and the lads did a great job taking out our small front garden and putting in a drive. Thanks John

    Give Your Review
    List Of Services
    • Driveways, Patios, Gardens, Fencing, Brick Laying, Concrete, Block Paving, Tarmac, Gravel, Natural Stone