About Us

Affordable quality driveway and patio installations in Dublin. Expertly installed with a 5 year guarantee. Our services range from paving in Dublin to patio installations and garden paving in Dublin. During our quotation, we will provide various options to help you pick a solution that will suit your taste and your budget. Call us today to schedule your no obligation estimate from your paving experts in Dublin.

Phoenix Driveway and Patios are a local paving, tarmac and gravel contractor serving Co. Dublin. Covering North and South Dublin for new driveways, driveway replacements, patio installations, gardens and landscaping. All the installation work carried out by Phoenix Driveways is covered by a 5 year guarantee.

We have over 30 years experience at creating custom tailored driveways and patio areas. References from Kilsaran on the quality of workmanship. We offer choices to suit all budgets. From affordable paving services in Dublin to garden maintenance, tree removals, new lawn installations and decorative walling. Call us today to book a FREE quotation in Co. Dublin.

Company Details:
Phoenix Driveways
Address: Dundrum Business Park, Dundrum Road, Dundrum, Dublin 14, Ireland
Phone: 01 697 1896
Website: https://www.phoenixdriveways.ie/
Open
Open hours today: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Monday

    8:00 am - 7:00 pm

  • Tuesday

    8:00 am - 7:00 pm

  • Wednesday

    8:00 am - 7:00 pm

  • Thursday

    8:00 am - 7:00 pm

  • Friday

    8:00 am - 7:00 pm

  • Saturday

    10:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Sunday

    Closed

  • January 21, 2022 11:52 am local time

Location

Dundrum Business Park, Dundrum Road, Dundrum, Dublin 14, Ireland

Contact business

    Social Profiles

    View Our Reviews

    • Sean H.
      Mon Mar 26 2018

      We are delighted with our new patio. John and the rest of the team were excellent throughout – efficient, professional, polite and hard working. The quality of the work was extremely good and we would have no hesitation in recommending them to others (already have done in fact)

    • Karl B.
      Mon Jun 22 2020

      John and his team did an amazing job transforming our back garden. They worked like Trojans and were super professional throughout and a pleasure to deal with. I would not hesitate in recommending John and Phoneix to anyone looking to get garden work done. Karl Brady

    • Ken S.
      Fri Aug 14 2020

      Looked for a number of quotes before carrying out our paving. Received a variation of opinions and solutions, none of which were what we wanted. I contacted John, he arrived as per our conversation, listened to me and provided a cost. The team arrived at 7:30 every day for 4 days and worked non stop until 4:30. The end result was better than we had hoped with John ensuring that the his team were, at all times attentive to what we asked. They kept the dust under control (not easy when removing a lawn), while managing the growing pile of bushes and trees that were collected. I would have no hesitation in recommending Phoenix Paving.

    • Philip B.
      Tue Sep 15 2020

      John & team recently paved and put gravel on our front garden. Excellent job. Neat & tidy. Highly recommended. Great value.

    • Lorna S.
      Fri Oct 30 2020

      Highly recommend. Fantastic team, reliable, honest and hard working. Delighted with the result and really appreciated the expert advice. Thank you Tom, Gerry and team. Lorna S

    • Garvan Q.
      Thu Mar 4 2021

      I would recommend John and his team highly. We are very happy with the patio and they carried out the work professionally in just three days. They even did additional jobs and clean up work at no extra cost.

    • Daniel C.
      Mon Apr 5 2021

      Very happy with the patio that the lads did for me. Came to survey the job as soon as i contacted them and were on site within a week. The whole team were very professional and offered advice on certain aspects that I wouldn’t have known. They had the whole job done – garden dug out, hardcode layed & slabs layed on cement bed in 1 day ! The site was inccessible to machinery so all done the old fashioned way with spades, shovels & barrows. When they were finished they left the place spotless. Would highly recommend.

    • Lorraine G.
      Thu May 20 2021

      john and gerry did a very good job on my back garden. great team of workers.
      great job for a great price. thanks guys.

    • Natalie O.
      Fri Jul 9 2021

      I couldn’t be happier with the work the lads done on our back garden patio. The work was beyond what we expected and John was amazing in suggesting the right process. All the lads were lovely and couldn’t have done a better job cleaning up after the work they done. I would highly recommend this Company and we will definitely be using them again in the future. Thank you John & Team

    • David P.
      Fri Jul 30 2021

      A great job by John and his team, arriving on time and finishing ahead of schedule

    • Eileen M.
      Tue Sep 7 2021

      Brilliant service & punctuality, John’s team work to a high standard. Very happy customer, would highly recommend.!

    • Iseult O’Do
      Thu Sep 30 2021

      We were really delighted with the transformation of our driveway by John and his team. A special thanks to Tony who came up with several artistic curves for the path through our driveway.
      Fast, efficient and punctual. Really happy.

    • Iwan Harmsen
      Sat Dec 11 2021

      We had our patio and paving done like 4 years ago and due to the weather and settling of the soil, cracks emerged and some tiles got loose. I contacted phoenix driveways, they came out to have a look, provided me a quote and fixed what was broken. Our patio and paving looks like new. Quick, efficient and true to his word. And received some great free advice as well.

    Give Your Review
    List Of Services
    • Driveways, Patios, Gardens, Fencing, Brick Laying, Concrete, Block Paving, Tarmac, Gravel, Natural Stone