About Us

Our team has built its reputation over 20 years as an affordable driveway and patio contractor. We always strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction on each and every project.

Every member of our team is trained and insured to carry out the work with an emphasis on communication and customer service.

We only use quality proven materials to guarantee long lasting and durable installations.

No shortcuts are ever taken and we each project is backed by a written installation guarantee.

 

We pride ourselves on the quality of our driveway and patio services. Each project is given our 100% attention and focus. We work closely with our customers during the entire process ensuring they are informed of every decision made.

From base up, we use only quality materials. From industry standard Type 1 MOT hardcore to river washed sand and quality block paving suppliers like Marshalls Paving.

Company Details:
Summit Driveways
Address: Dunns Close, Nuneaton CV11 4NF, UK
Phone: +442475990127
Website: https://www.summitdriveways.co.uk/
Open
Open hours today: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Monday

    9:00 am - 6:00 pm

  • Tuesday

    9:00 am - 6:00 pm

  • Wednesday

    9:00 am - 6:00 pm

  • Thursday

    N/A

  • Friday

    9:00 am - 6:00 pm

  • Saturday

    9:00 am - 6:00 pm

  • Sunday

    N/A

  • January 21, 2022 12:23 pm local time

Location

Dunns Close, Nuneaton CV11 4NF, UK

Contact business

    View Our Reviews

    • Becky C
      Fri Aug 23 2019

      Agreed date for it to be started. Had many issues with other traders in past saying they would come on date agreed and never arrived. Went above and beyond to complete the job within time frame to the least inconvenience to the family. Made sure on the day of completion we were happy with the job. A few weeks later they called again to make sure everything was still okay and everything was good. Would highly recommend this trader I have the advertisement on my drive still to this day. Price was very competitive overall the service was excellent.

    • Sarah H.
      Wed Sep 25 2019

      Just like to say thanks to Rob and he’s team for a fantastic job at a competitive price work was carried out in the estimated timing and I must say everything was left clean and tidy on the way out , I would highly recommend summit driveways👍

    • Robert P.
      Sat Oct 19 2019

      Rob and his team did an excellent job putting in our new driveway. Good value for money as well as we compared 3 quotes and their quote was the most reasonable. Would recommend

    • Tom D.
      Tue Nov 5 2019

      Happy from start to finish, nothing was to much hassle. We changed our mind on materials a few times and it was no issue. Very happy with the service and cost. Family members have seen the drive and are currently having quotes due to seeing ours. Thanks again.

    • Chris S.
      Mon Jun 15 2020

      I have just had a new driveway installed by Summit Driveways. Rob and his team have done a terrific job and what a great group of lads. Thanks guy’s I would recommend you wholeheartedly.

    • Brenda F.
      Fri Aug 7 2020

      Very pleased with finished driveway. The team were polite and left the site clean and tidy. Rob provided excellent advice and dealt with any queries during construction. The team were polite and hardworking and the site was left clean and tidy every evening and on completion. Great job. Would highly recommend.

    • Andrew L.
      Thu Oct 1 2020

      Did the job quicker than promised at a very reasonable price and within a quick turn around from first contact. Very good quality.

    • David F.
      Mon Oct 5 2020

      Fencing and back gate, Pretty good all round, had a bit of an issue with the quality of the back gate, (hence only 4 stars) I didn’t get the opportunity to choose it, its not one I would of chose, but other than that, the quality of work was very good and good value for money. And the fence in the back garden was very good, I couldn’t fault that, they even tidied up my border ready to plant new shrubs.

    • Anthony D.
      Tue Oct 6 2020

      Look no further after speaking to several companies we went ahead with Summit driveways and I must say what a fantastic job they have done. Very reasonable priced

    • Ray C.
      Sun Nov 15 2020

      Summit Driveways is based on quality and value for money.
      Rob,s team were hard working and responsive to my requests
      Time of starting in the morning was very punctual
      If there was a six star ,they would deserve it.

    • Dave W.
      Tue Dec 22 2020

      Hi Rob, Thank you & your guys for such a stunning drive, WOW!! What a stunner it now is! We can’t express how pleased & impressed we are with the finished job & want to thank your team who have been exemplary, very hard working, polite, always helpful and very professional. Nothing ever too much trouble, great credit to you as is Mike (He is a real gem!).

      It was impressive no short cuts were made on the contrary great efforts made in what now can’t be seen but what I know is critical to a long lasting & robust drive due to the very generous amounts of digging out & hard core underpinning the most beautiful drive you created for us Great care in the drainage fitment & the levels/runs of the drive are nothing less than perfect and so important to us & the future of our house. I make no apology if this is OTT but is most sincerely how we feel & is absolutely well-deserved. Apologies for our deliberations with block choice & layout. Thanks for your patience. Dave & Sue

    • James D
      Wed May 5 2021

      Excellent work from the lads at Summit Driveways. Delighted with our new driveway and the overall look of the finished work. We found them hard working, reliable and very easy to communicate with. We have already recommended them to some friends

    • Owen W.
      Thu Jun 3 2021

      Very pleased with the finished patio and sleeper frame. Rob had a very keen, “can do” attitude to the job and his team were hard working, courteous and wanted to make sure the finished product was what we had envisaged. We particularly appreciated their adaptability when the design needed tweaking during the job to make the garden and patio profile work once the new levels had been established.

    • George C.
      Thu Jul 15 2021

      Really appreciate the hard work carried out by Rob and his lads at Summit. From start to finish, excellent work. We had an overhaul of our house which meant the conservatory was replaced and we had a new porch put out the front. This meant we had a new driveway and patio put in but the design process using our local architect went on for over a month. We found Rob had great patience with us whilst going through the different design choices and he worked well with our architect to make sure from design to completion, it was all properly completed. The new resin driveway and the new sandstone patios looks really good and it has been a joy watching the work leap from a page into reality. Would 100% recommend them.

    Give Your Review
    List Of Services
    • Driveways, Patios, Gardens, Fencing, Brick Laying, Concrete, Block Paving, Tarmac, Gravel, Natural Stone